Winkler 4 11U

2016 Results


Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 3
Winkler 3 11U 13
 
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 11U 2
Winkler 4 11U 9
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 8:30pm
Final
Winkler 5 11U 4
Winkler 4 11U 1
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 8
Altona Bears 11U 8
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Plum Coulee 11U 2
Winkler 4 11U 9
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Winkler 3 11U 4
Winkler 4 11U 5
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Pirates 11U 7
Winkler 4 11U 6
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 12
Altona Bears 11U 7
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 9
Morden Reds 11U 9
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 9
Dominion City 11U 5
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 4 11U 16
Altona Braves 11U 3
 
Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 2 11U 7
Winkler 4 11U 10